Theo Katzman Showcases New Album ‘Be the Wheel’ at 9:30 Club in D.C. – Photo Recap

Photos by Porter Byers

Theo Katzman played the legendary 9:30 Club in Washington, D.C. on April 25, with his strong new album Be the Wheel being the centerpiece to the show. Many fans were also followers of his wildly popular funk-pop outfit, Vulfpeck, as well. The show featured a group of great musicians including fellow Vulfpeck member Joe Dart on bass, Dave Mackay on keyboards, Jordan Rose on drums, and Packy Lundholm on guitar.

For some melodic pop rock tunes with some real feel, go see Katzman and his band out on the road!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s