Uh… uh…. 13… uh…shows?

Can that be possible? Well, I guess it’s Phish. Anything’s possible.

Here are the deets:

PHISH – THE BAKER’S DOZEN
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN, NEW YORK, NY

  • Friday, July 21
  • Saturday, July 22
  • Sunday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Friday, July 28
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Sunday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Friday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 5
  • Sunday, August 6

 

Right now, you can request tix (classic lottery situation) between now and Sunday at 11:59pm HERE.

The rest of the tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning February 17 at Noon ET. All floor tickets will be General Admission. Travel packages are also available (include tickets, hotel, etc.) at http://bit.ly/2kctydq.

The band will not be touring this Fall. I guess announcing a 13-show run makes up for no Phall Tour, but I guess I can live with that.

Also, there are rumors that the band will take some time off in 2018, so you better catch as many shows as you can…

Written by Mitchell

I like to rock and roll.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s