Fort Knox Five: Funk The World 36 (Free Download)

Funk The World 36

October 14th Marks the 100th Release on Fort Knox Recordings

Coming on Friday October 14th will be the 100th release on Fort Knox Recordings, the Pressurize The Cabin Remixed album by Fort Knox Five! Get ready for the new album with this eclectic funky mix which includes some killer tracks from K+Lab, Basement Freaks, Shaka Loves You, Jayl Funk and Ursula 1000’s brand new remix of “Ready Go”.

Select screen-shot-2016-10-10-at-12-21-20-pm to download the entire mix for free.

World Premiere by Life Support Machine:…re-on-lsm/

01 K+Lab – Pull up feat. Melodownz & Mustafa Akbar
02 Disclosure and Al Green – Feel Like I Do (Original Mix)
03 Poolside – Harvest Moon
04 Elohim – Hallucinating
05 Saib – Don’t Let Me be Lonely Tonight
06 Soulful Torino Orchestra – Soul Burger – (DJ Tib Remix) Funkanomics Edit
07 Barbatuques – Biana (Clozee Remix) Friskie Business Edit
08 Robson Jorge & Lincoln Olivetti – Tudo Bem (Trotter & Rocca Remix)
09 Jayl Funk – Last Summer
10 Basement Freaks – All That Funk!
11 Shaka Loves You – If You Give Feat. Dave Towers
12 Fort Knox Five – Ready Go feat. Raashan Ahmad (Ursula 1000 Remix)
13 Kaytranada – Together ft. AlunaGeorge & Goldlink
14 Johnny Guitar Watson – You’ve Got A Hard Head (Ronny Hammond Break-A-Leg Edit)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s