The Movement

artworks-000056375066-bdc6qn-t500x500 copy

The Movement: Side By Side, their first since former guitarist/vocalist, Jordan Miller, left the band & founding guitarist/vocalist, Joshua Swain, returned. Side By Side was released on August 13th, 2013. The album includes 12 brand new songs, with guest features by Chuck Treece and Rafa of SOJA on Trumpet. Listen to the whole album for free on Spotify + Soundcloud, or stand side by side with us and pick up a copy at iTunes. We are humbled by your love and support for the last many (many) years. Thank you family. Read more about the evolution of The Movement at -The Movement Official

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: